X-MAS 08 The big group show:

X-MAS 08 The big group show:
Anders Brinch, Heiko Müller (DE), Melou Vanggaard, René Holm,
Morten Steen Hebsgaard, Anders W.Ø.Larsen, Christian Finne,
Crystel Ceresa (CH), David Delleagi, Odey Curbelo Urquijo (CU),
Rasmus Rosengaard, Kerstin Wagener (DE), Christina Hamre,
Patricio Gil Flood (AR), Mikkel S. Andersen, Jes Wind Andersen,
Jon Stahn, Maria Torp, Thierry Feuz (AU)

Galleri Christoffer Egelund

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.