Posts Tagged ‘Thomas Campbell’

Thomas Campbell – CLASTIC PLOWERS

Tuesday, August 21st, 2012



One Shot in Stockholm

Tuesday, February 16th, 2010

FammeDeLaForet_RGB_Flat 2(2)

V1 Gallery

Allmanna Galleriet 925

Thomas Campbell

Wednesday, December 23rd, 2009

Artist web::…..


Thomas Campbell


Winter Group Show

Monday, December 7th, 2009


White Walls is proud to present the Winter Group Show opening December 12th 2009. No themes or undertones to this exhibit, just the best art from the artists we’ve been dying to see. This massive group show features more than 30 artist from around the US with close to 60 original pieces of art. Please join us for the opening reception at White Walls Gallery on December 12th 2009 from 7-11 pm.

We are excited to show several artists who we are inspired by and admire. Varying from prolific artists who have established careers to those who are just now emerging. This exceptional collection fluctuates between abstract, mixed media, sculpture, urban, folk and contemporary art. The Winter Group Show embodies White Walls’ mission to push the boundaries between lowbrow, urban and fine art and we are proud to exhibit such a diverse collection all under one roof.

Featured Artists: Clayton Brothers, AJ Fosik, Thomas Campbell, Anthony Lister, Mike Shine, Cody Hudson, Katy Horan, Rich Jacobs, Alex Kopps, Kill Pixie, Greg Gossel, Ernesto Yerena, Timothy Karpinski, Nas Chompas, Mark Warren Jacques, Erik Foss, D Young V, Antistrot, Aaron Nagel, Robert Burden, Becca, Casey Gray, Lance Strongheart, Henry Gunderson, Mercedes Heinwien, Phillip Lumbang, Akira Beard plus more surprise guests to come.

White Wall


Monday, November 2nd, 2009


A photo exhibition curated by Jesper Elg featuring work by:
Ada Bligaard Søby, Aaron Bondaroff, Alexander Kopps, André, Andrew Schoultz, Anika Lori, Asger Carlsen, Ashley Macomber, Brian Lee Hughes, Barry McGee, Carl Krull, Casper Sejersen, Cheryl Dunn, Claus Carstensen, Ebbe Stub Wittrup, Elizabeth Heltoft, Futura, Helena Christensen, Jeffrey Schad, Jesper Just, Jette Jørs, Julian Röder, Johan Rosenmunthe, John Copeland, Kasper Sonne, Michele Abeles, Marcel Zyskind, Mark “The Cobra Snake” Hunter, Martin de Thurah, Matthew Stone, Misha Hollenbach, Morten Bjarnhof, Nina Mouritzen, Noam Griegst, Peter Beste, Peter Boel, Peter Funch, Peter Sutherland, Pica Pica, Ray Potes, Rouge, Sean Dack, Simon Høgsberg, Stefan Simikich, Sue Kwon, Søren Solkær, Tim Barber, Thomas Campbell, Thomas Øvlisen, Troels Carlsen, Typisk Lesbisk and Wes Lang.
Opening reception Friday, November 06, 2009 from 17.00 – 21.00.
We look forward to seeing you in our new residence.

Dronning Olgas Vej 23
2000 Frederiksberg